Ignorer les informations sur le produit
1 de 13
  • Lire la vidéo
  • Lire la vidéo

REGINA Clip-Ins Set

Prix normal
€595.00
Prix normal
Prix de vente
€595.00
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Longueur
Couleur – Gold

Découvrez nos révolutionnaires extensions clip-in sans couture, les nouvelles stars des extensions capillaires. Composées de dix pièces d'extension sans couture, ces extensions transparentes et sans couture épousent parfaitement la forme de votre tête, pour un look indétectable. Vous les sentirez à peine et ne les verrez pas, car elles s'ajustent parfaitement sur votre cuir chevelu.

Avec nos extensions clip-in sans couture, vous pouvez profiter d'une multitude de coiffures avec une flexibilité et une polyvalence inégalées. Elles se fondent aisément avec vos cheveux naturels, offrant praticité et confort.

Voici REGINA, une texture étonnamment lisse et brillante. Légère, aérée et rebondissante, cette texture est parfaite pour ceux et celles qui recherchent des cheveux plus longs et plus épais. Optez pour la qualité luxueuse et la sécurité, REGINA, des cheveux 100% humains, exempts de produits chimiques nocifs. 

Nos extensions capillaires indétectables sont un rêve devenu réalité pour obtenir un look élégant. Pour ceux et celles qui préfèrent une finition fine et naturelle, les extensions sans couture sont idéales, vous permettant d'ajuster la densité selon vos préférences.

Convient à tous les types de cheveux, des plus fins aux plus épais. Bien que vous puissiez les retirer à tout moment, nous vous recommandons de le faire avant de vous coucher pour éviter les inconforts et les dommages capillaires.

Ajoutez du volume et de la longueur pour créer des looks éblouissants en toute simplicité !

MESURES :

46 cm, 260 grammes :

- 3 pièces larges de 23 cm
- 3 pièces larges de 15 cm
- 4 pièces larges de 8 cm

60 cm, 300 grammes :

- 3 pièces larges de 23 cm
- 3 pièces larges de 15 cm
- 4 pièces larges de 8 cm

 

• Cuticule intacte, fibres solides et douces et soigneusement choisies mèche par mèche

• Poids total: 300 grammes

• 100 % cheveux humains, Super double drawn

• Réutilisable et peut durer des années selon les soins

REGINA Clip-Ins Set
REGINA Clip-Ins Set
REGINA Clip-Ins Set
REGINA Clip-Ins Set
REGINA Clip-Ins Set
REGINA Clip-Ins Set
REGINA Clip-Ins Set
REGINA Clip-Ins Set
REGINA Clip-Ins Set
REGINA Clip-Ins Set
REGINA Clip-Ins Set
REGINA Clip-Ins Set
REGINA Clip-Ins Set
REGINA Clip-Ins Set

They are talking about us

Skip to product information
1 of 14

REGINA Clip-Ins Set

Regular price
€595.00
Regular price
Sale price
€595.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Lenght
Color – Gold

 

Introducing our revolutionary seamless clip-ins, the newest star in hair extensions. Consisting of ten seamless clip-in pieces, these extensions boast an invisible, transparent, and seamless clip weft that lays flat against your head, virtually undetectable. You'll barely feel or see them, as they sit perfectly on your scalp, bidding farewell to bulkiness and bumpiness for a seamless look.

With our seamless clip-ins, you can enjoy a myriad of hairstyles with unparalleled flexibility and versatility. They effortlessly blend with your natural hair, offering practicality and comfort thanks to the silicone weft.

Meet REGINA, a stunningly sleek and shiny texture with a high luster. Lightweight, airy, and bouncy, this hair is perfect for those desiring longer and thicker locks. Soft and silky, REGINA's 100% human hair is free from chemicals and harm.

Our undetectable hair extensions are a dream come true for achieving a sleek look, as the weft lays flat against your head. For those preferring a thin, natural finish, the seamless extensions are ideal, allowing you to adjust the density as desired.

Suitable for all hair types, from fine to thick, our clip-ins are gentle on your locks, eliminating tangling. While you can remove them whenever you like, we recommend taking them out before bedtime to prevent discomfort and hair damage.

Add volume and length to create stunning looks with ease!

MEASUREMENTS:

18 Inches, 260 Grams:

  • 3 x 9 inches wide pieces
  • 3 x 6 inches wide pieces
  • 4 x 3 inches wide pieces

24 Inches, 300 Grams:

  • 3 x 9 inches wide pieces
  • 3 x 6 inches wide pieces
  • 4 x 3 inches wide pieces

 

• 100% Human hair, Super double drawn

• Intact cuticle, strong and soft fibers and carefully chosen strand by strand

• Reusable and can last a very long time depending on care

• Fits all 

REGINA Clip-Ins Set
REGINA Clip-Ins Set
REGINA Clip-Ins Set
REGINA Clip-Ins Set
REGINA Clip-Ins Set
REGINA Clip-Ins Set
REGINA Clip-Ins Set
REGINA Clip-Ins Set
REGINA Clip-Ins Set
REGINA Clip-Ins Set
REGINA Clip-Ins Set
REGINA Clip-Ins Set
REGINA Clip-Ins Set
REGINA Clip-Ins Set
REGINA Clip-Ins Set

They are talking about us